Get Involved

Auditions Season 2019 | Great Hall at The Leys

SUMMER SCHOOL
DISNEY’S THE LITTLE MERMAID

Auditions: Sat 11 & Sun 12 May
Project: Thurs 25 July-Sun 4 August
Performances: Sat 3 & Sun 4 August

LittleMermaid_InfoPack

LittleMermaid_AuditonForm

 

HAIRSPRAY

Auditions: Sat 22, Mon 24, Sat 29 June
Production: Sun 15 & Mon 16 Dec – times TBC
Performances:
Tuesday 17 December, 7.30pm performance
Wednesday 18 December, 7.30pm performance
Thursday 19 December, 2.30pm & 7.30pm performance
Friday 20 December, 7.30pm performance
Saturday 21 December, 1pm & 5.30pm performances
Sunday 22 December, 1pm performance

Hairspray Information Pack

Hairspray Audition Form

Volunteers

If you are interested in becoming involved with Cambridge Theatre Company shows we always need volunteers from Front of House ushers to bar support, please email [email protected]